Claroty_logo_White
Fortinet-logo white

Sippin' Over Security, Single Barrels & Cigars

Whiskey Shipping Now Closed

How is your
IT-OT Convergence?

We're bringing out the barrels and cigars for a fun afternoon event focused on the IT-OT Convergence challenge many industries are facing as we move toward a cyber digital transformation.

Kudelski Security is hosting a virtual event on Wednesday, April 28, at  2 p.m. PT/3 p.m. MT/4 p.m. CT, that will walk through the Network segmentation journey many operators are currently facing, and how to better identify devices within their network and make sure they are protected from ransomware. 

Following the 30 minute presentation, we'll crack open the bottles and invite you to sip on the drinks as we walk you through 4 featured bourbons, the flavors, aromas, barrel process, history and more! This will all happen online and live from Torch Cigar Bar in Scottsdale, AZ. We're also sending you a My Father's Cigar to enjoy, one of the popular cigars housed inside Torch Cigar's large humidor room!

We'll ship to you:

-4 featured single barrels

-Whiskey glasses 

-My Father's Cigar

-Cigar Cutter

UPDATE: Spots for whiskey/cigar shipping have closed. 

*You must be 21 years of age to participate. Shipment to U.S. only. Some states limit liquor shipping. We will reach out to you to arrange an alternative option.

Register to attend our OT Presentation